Eagle Info
Home Up Eagle Info Order of the Arrow Packing List Training Advancement



   Next Eagle Project:  

  Eagle Project  

Compost Bins

Any questions, call   


Sat  9am to 5pm



What To Bring  

Be prepared for weather. Bring gloves, work clothes.

Attention Scouts, Leaders, and Parents or Guardians
Eagle Scout rank requirement 5 has been reworded. To support that change, a new Eagle Scout Service Project Workbook has been created. Through Dec. 31, 2011, Scouts have a choice to use either the new workbook or the one it is replacing. Scouts whose Eagle Scout service project has already been approved by the council or district under the former wording of requirement 5—and using the former workbook—should continue with the same workbook. If their project has not yet been approved by the council or district, they may elect to use the revised requirement 5 and the new workbook. Starting Jan. 1, 2012, Eagle Scout candidates—unless they have already submitted a plan for approval by the council or district under the former requirement—will be expected to fulfill the revised service project requirement 5 using the new workbook.

Download your Eagle Project Packet:    Download here

Download Eagle Application here 

Eagle Applications and other Eagle Workbook documents  here

When all is finished, send 

  1. Signed Eagle Project Packet 
  2. Signed Eagle Application
  3. have people send Letters of Recomendation mailed directly to: 

Mike Struthers

4677 Spring Creek Dr .

Lexington , KY 40515


Day 859-533-8004

Eve 859-272-6798

Other Eagle sites

Palisades District Eagle Guidelines & Requirements

Eagle Project Ideas

Troop 73's  Convocation of Eagles

Mike J 2013
Andy  H 2013
Dylan F 2013
Joseph Schneider 2013
David S 2013
John Charles Clarke 2013
Chris W 2013
Ryan B 2013
Gus Logsdon 2013
Gordon Glenn 2013
Gene Logan 2012
Gordon Glenn 2012
Nathan Vickers 2012
Alex Holloway 2011
Daniel  Lewis 2010
Barrett Salley 2010
Chris Banks 2010
Zach Buhler 2010
Dean  Hagerman 2010
Benjamin  Littrell 2010
Nicholas  Michl 2010
Alex  Miller 2010
Will Mullett 2010
Tim Michl 2008